Vector | Uffici
15750
page,page-id-15750,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,side_area_uncovered_from_content,qode-theme-ver-9.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Uffici

uffici

Ufficio Commerciale

DIREZIONE COMMERCIALE

Alessandro Macheda – Sales manager
Tel. +39 335-6467927
e-mail: alessandro.macheda@vector.it

SUPPORTO ALLA RETE VENDITA

Elena Nava
tel. 02-00620405
email: elena.nava@vector.it

 

Raffaella Fierli
tel. 02-00620402
email: raffaella.fierli@vector.it

Ufficio Acquisti

Raffaella Fieri | Resp. Acquisti
Tel. +39 0200620402
e-mail: raffaella.fierli@vector.it

Lucrezia deFeo
Tel. +39 0200620404
e-mail: lucrezia.defeo@vector.it

Ufficio Tecnico

BATTERIE

Pile e Batterie
Carlo Limardi
mobile: +39 327 2959641
power@vector.it

Qualità

Giorgio Braggion
cell. +39 335 6654352
e-mail: giorgio.braggion@vector.it

Amministrazione

Grazia Di Trani
Tel. +39 0200620401
e-mail: amministrazione@vector.it

Logistica

Roberto Croci –  Simone di Maria | Francesco De Giorgio
Tel. +39 0200620407
e-mail: logistica@vector.it